Homeownership for Veterans


November 21, 2020
12:00 AM


 

Find out which local chapter is having an event below

Local BoardContactE-mailDate: Nov 21
Bedford Stuyvesant Real Estate BoardGloria SandifordBSREB2016@gmail.com
Consolidated Board of RealtistsAnna TuttAnna@thequeenoflistings.com10:00 AM PST
Consolidated Board of RealtistsLyric Armstrongljahomes@gmail.com10:00 AM PST
Greater Detroit Realtist AssociationMiranda Morrowmorrowmn@gmail.com12:00 PM EST
Metro Orlando Association of RealtistJames Gipsonjdgipson99@aol.com10:00 AM EST
North Texas Association of RealtistLora L Washingtonnarebnorthtexas@gmail.com10:00 AM CST
Philadelphia Metropolitan Board of RealtistDarlene Meekinsdarmeekins@gmail.com10:00AM EST
Realtist Chapter of RichmondPetrina Tyreepetrinatyree@msn.com 10:00AM EST
San Diego Realtist For Democracy In HousingCarlton Browncarlton@brownbiz.net10:00AM PST
South Florida Board of RealtistJeff Corriolanjeffcorriolan@keyes.com10:00AM EST
Southern New Jersey Chapter of NAREBAvery Ruffsjnarebboardofrealtist@gmail.com 10:00AM EST
Triangle Board of Realtists (Raleigh)Latrice McFaddenLatrice@Latrice.biz11:00 AM EST